HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Arizona
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Arizona
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Tuesday, 09/30/2014email print

 
Company Name Web Address Phone Type of Business
24/7 IT & Electronics Restoration my247it.com (480) 270-8002 Electronics Restoration
Access Insurance Company www.access.com (877) 782-7829 Auto Insurance
Acuity www.acuity.com (920) 458-9131 P&C Insurance Company
AFCO Credit Corporation www.afco.com (800) 288-7920 Premium Financing
All Risks, Ltd. www.allrisks.com (602) 494-7200 Wholesale Broker/MGA
Allied Insurance www.alliedinsurance.com/index.jsp (402) 325-5216 Auto, HO, Dwelling Fire, CL, Life Insurance
American Driving Records, Inc. www.mvrs.com (928) 302-5225 Driving Records, Motor Vehicle Reports
American Insurance Professionals LLC www.aminspro.com (602) 424-3351 Professional Lines Wholesale & Retail
American Management Corporation www.amcinsurance.com (800) 233-2398 MGA
American Modern Insurance Group www.amig.com (623) 692-9952 SL:Man/Mod HO, Cycle, WC, Elite Collector Car, Spec HO
American Strategic Insurance www.americanstrategic.com (623) 810-9237 Homeowners Insurance
American Summit Insurance Company www.american-summit.com (800) 749-6419 HO8, DP1, MH, Contents, CL
AmTrust N.A. www.amtrustgroup.com (480) 628-1540 WC, BOP, Commercial Pkg, Auto, IM
AmWins Brokerage of Arizona LLC www.amwins.com (602) 567-4300 Wholesale Insurance Broker
Anchor General Insurance Agency www.anchorgeneral.com (858) 527-3502 Non-Standard Auto
Arizona Fire and Water Restoration, Inc. www.azfirewater.com (480) 775-8000 Restoration
ATI - American Technologies, Inc. www.atirestoration.com  (623) 434-9445 Restoration
Atlas General Insurance Services www.atlas.us.com (858) 529-6758 MGA with exclusive programs
Austin Mutual Insurance Company www.austinmutual.com (763) 657-8603 Personal and Commercial Lines
Auto-Owners Insurance Company www.auto-owners.com (480) 830-7119 Life, Home, Auto, and Business
Badger Mutual Insurance Company www.badgermutual.com (800) 837-7833 P&C Insurance Carrier
Barrett Business Services, Inc. www.barrettbusiness.com (520) 512-8984 Business Services Company Work Comp Carrier
Barrett Business Services, Inc. - Ecole Insurance Co www.bbsitempe.com (480) 839-4400 Business Services Company Work Comp Carrier
Belfor Property Restoration www.belforusa.com (623) 434-3333 Restoration
Berkshire Hathaway Guard Insurance Companies www.guard.com (570) 825-9900 Workers Comp for small to mid size businesses
Berkshire Hathaway Homestate Companies www.bhhc.com (800) 669-5171 Commercial Property & Casualty
Black, Gould & Associates www.blackgould.com (602) 776-1342 Benefits Wholesaler
Bliss and Glennon, Inc. www.bgsurplus.com (800) 829-7330 MGA & Surplus Lines Broker
Brokerage Professionals, Inc. www.brokeragepros.com (480) 505-2500 Wholesale Life & Annuity, Brokerage Agency
Burns & Wilcox, Ltd www.burnsandwilcox.com (480) 296-7100 Managing General Agent/Broker
Capital Premium Financing www.capitalpremium.net (800) 767-0705 Premium Financing
Capital Source www.capitalsource.com/sbl (480) 502-7950 Small Business Lender
Capitol Insurance Group (CIG) www.ciginsurance.com (775) 321-1700 Commercial P&C
CBIC Insurance Company www.cbic.com (602) 956-6000 Commercial Auto, Surety, Commercial Property & CGL
Central Insurance Companies www.central-insurance.com (877) 385-0211 Commercial and Personal Lines P&C
Century-National Insurance Company http://bap.cnico.com (800) 733-0880 Commercial Auto Programs
Chubb Group of Insurance Companies www.chubb.com (623) 445-2501 P&C Insurance - All Lines
Cincinnati Insurance Company www.cinfin.com (480) 657-8942 Commercial Lines, Personal Lines, and Life
Cincinnati Insurance Company www.cinfin.com (513) 870-2000 Commercial Lines, Personal Lines, and Life
Civil Service Employees Insurance Group www.cseinsurance.com (480) 239-3667 Preferred Auto, HO3, DF3, (unsupported) Umbrellas
Colonial General Insurance Agency   (480) 991-7889 Wholesale General Agent
Commonwealth Casualty Company www.commonwealthcasualty.com (877) 603-1310 Auto Insurance
Concorde General Agency, Inc.
Copperpoint Mutual Insurance Company
www.cgains.com
www.copperpoint.com
(800) 726-1611
(602) 631-2016
Personal Lines, Standard Commercial, E&S, Farm/Ranch
Workers Compensation Carrier
Dairyland/Viking Insurance Company www.dairylandins.com (480) 234-6380  
Deans And Homer - Ins Managing Underwriters www.deanshomer.com (602) 955-6622 C. Fire & Inland Lessors' Risk Packages, Self Storage
Elaine Logsdon   (614) 397-2297 Realtor
EMC Insurance Company www.emcins.com (623) 760-1500  
Employers Compensation Insurance Company www.employers.com (623) 594-4048 Workers Compensation Insurance
Encompass Insurance www.encompassinsurance.com (480) 306-7425 Personal Lines
FC Restoration (Finocchiaro Construction LLC) www.finoconstruction.com (602) 971-0337 Restoration
Four Corners Insurance Services, Inc. www.4cis.com (602) 280-9500 Managing General Agent for NonStandard Auto
Francis L. Dean & Associates, Inc. www.fdean.com (800) 745-2409 Sports, Leisure and Entertainment Insurance
Freedom National Insurance Services, Inc. www.freedomnational.com (888) 542-4222 Personal Auto
Gainsco Auto Insurance www.gainsco.com (800) 699-1575 Auto Insurance
The General www.thegeneral.com (480) 318-3278 Non-Standard Auto
Glatfelter Public Practice www.glatfelterpublicpractice.com (888) 477-3007 Program Administrators-Water, Muni & Education
Grayhawk General Agency, Inc. www.ggagency.com (480) 245-5995 Lawyers Professional Liability
The Greenspan Co./Adjusters International www.greenspan.com (480) 970-7869 Public Adjusters
GXS Construction www.gxsconstruction.com (602) 224-1120 Restoration and Emergency Services
Hallmark Insurance Company www.hallmarkinsco.com (800) 486-5616 PPA, Multi-Line Property, Light CA, & Motorcycle Ins.
The Hartford www.thehartford.com (480) 267-2198 P&C Insurance 
The Hassett Law Firm www.hassettlawfirm.com (602) 264-7474 Legal
HCC Surety Group www.hccsurety.com (623) 931-3911 Surety Bonding
Hull & Company, Inc. www.hullden.com (877) 409-4855 Commercial
Imperial PFS www.ipfs.com (602) 494-6980 Premium Financing
Infinity Insurance Companies www.ipacc.com (602) 567-3636 Auto Insurance
Insurance Finance Corporation   (928) 776-0689 Insurance Premium Finance
Insurance Journal www.insurancejournal.com (800) 897-9965  
Insurance Technologies Corporation www.getitc.com (972) 245-3660 Developer of Technology
Iroquois Southwest http://az.iroquoisgroup.com (480) 854-3913 Network
JPS Restoration and Construction dba JPS Prop www.waterandfireaz.com (480) 883-7345 Emergency Service and Put Back for Water & Fire
Kemper Specialty www.kemper.com (800) 456-1919 Property & Casualty and Commercial Vehicles
Kowalski Construction, Inc. www.kowalski.com (602) 944-2645 Insurance Restoration - General Contractor
Litchfield Special Risks, Inc. www.lsrinc.org (800) 592-1027 MGA
M.J. Hall & Company, Inc. www.mjhallandcompany.com (800) 948-8944 MGA - P&C, CL, BOP, CGL, CP, D&O, EPL, PF, SL
Mapfre Insurance Company   (480) 381-4149 Personal (HO & PA) - Commercial (Package)
Meadowbrook Insurance Group www.meadowbrook.com (702) 938-3144 Workers Compensation Insurance
MED James, Inc. - Tucson   (520) 885-0202  
Mercury Insurance Group www.mercuryinsurance.com (512) 241-4188 Personal Auto
MexiPass International Insurance Services LLC www.MexiPass.com (800) 639-4727 MGA for Mexico & International Insurance
MiniCo Insurance Agency LLC www.minicoinsurance.com (602) 870-1711 Specialty Insurance Programs for Self Storage Facilities
Multico Rating Systems www.multico.com (877) 886-6657 Personal Lines Comparative Rating Software
Mutual of Enumclaw Insurance Company www.mutualofenumclaw.com (360) 825-2591 P&C Insurance Company
National E&S Insurance Brokers, WC www.nationaleands.com (661) 266-4444 Surplus Lines Broker
National First Response Corp. www.nationalfirstresponse.com (480) 380-2600 Remediation and Restoration
National General Insurance www.nationalgeneral.com (480) 261-6645 Personal Lines
Networked Insurance Agents www.networkedins.com (480) 292-9642 Preferred Markets for Small-Medium Agencies
Nevada Wholesale Insurance LLC www.nwiworld.com (702) 545-0507 Insurance Program Administrator
Pacific Interstate Insurance Brokers www.piib.com (916) 941-0518 Cluster Group
Pacific Specialty Insurance Company www.pacificspecialty.com (602) 672-2729 HO 3/4/6, BD 1/3, MH, PUP, Cycle, Auto/Dirtbike, RWC, Bt
Patriot National Insurance Group www.pnigroup.com (954) 670-2900 Monoline WC
Pekin Insurance www.pekininsurance.com (800) 322-0160 P&C Insurance Company
Pennsylvania Lumbermens Mutual Ins. Company www.plmins.com (800) 752-1895 P&C for Lumber, Woodworking & Building Material Industry
Pinnacle Restoration www.pinnaclerestore.com (480) 988-5304 Restoration Services
Premier Restoration www.premierrestorationaz.com (480) 898-2878 Insurance Restoration Contractor
Premium Assignment Corporation www.premiumassignment.com (702) 417-8926 Premium Finance
Prime Auto Glass www.azprimeautoglass.com (602) 707-7150 Auto Glass Repair and Replacement
Prime Insurance Company www.primeis.com (800) 456-4576 Excess & Surplus Lines Carrier
Producer's XL www.producersxl.com (800) 541-6705 Life & Health Insurance Wholesaler
Progressive Insurance www.progressiveagent.com (602) 652-7570 PA/CA/Per Umb/HO/EPLI/RV/Bt/Cycle/Watercraft/ATV
QBE North America www.qbeamericas.com (916) 872-2780 Property & Casualty
Radar Restoration www.radarrestoration.com (480) 785-5366 Restoration
Republic Indemnity Companies www.republicindemnity.com (602) 820-1469 Workers Compensation
RIC Insurance General Agency, Inc. www.ric-ins.com (720) 391-1666 MGA/SL Broker to small-mid agencies
RISCOM www.riscomins.com (318) 698-6680 MGU/MGA for CA, Stndrd Comm. & Specialty Ins Prgrms
RPS Salt Lake City www.rpsins.com (801) 521-3310 Surplus Lines Broker/Wholesaler
RPS Scottsdale www.rpsins.com (480) 860-5555 Surplus Lines Broker/Wholesaler
Safeco Insurance www.safeco.com (720) 497-9499 Personal Lines Insurance
Safeway Insurance Company www.safewayinsurance.com (480) 797-3135 Non Standard Auto Personal Lines
Seamless Services www.seamlesscontracting.com (480) 964-1052 Restoration - Roofing
SECURA Insurance Companies www.secura.net (920) 830-4411 P&C - Farm Insurance Carrier
Seneca Insurance Companies www.senecainsurance.com (480) 471-2281 Commercial Lines
Service Master Restoration by Desert Dry www.desertdryaz.com (602) 765-6162 Restoration Services
ServiceMaster All Care Restoration www.phoenixservicemaster.com (623) 486-0700 Restoration Services
Silverton Contractors, Inc. www.silverton.biz (602) 973-1899 Restoration Services
Skipton and Associates, Inc. www.skiptonandassociates.com (602) 318-0328 Public Adjusters
Social Service Contractors Indemnity Pool www.sscip.org (602) 368-6618 Property & Liability to Social Service agencies
Southwest Insurance Agents Alliance LLC www.siaaz.com (877) 742-2468 Preferred Markets Agents Alliance
Standard Casualty Company www.stdins.com (602) 920-4440 Manufactured Housing Insurance
State Auto Insurance Companies www.stateauto.com (623) 334-2885 Property & Casualty Insurance
Statewide Insurance Corp. www.statewideinsurance.com (602) 494-6900 Stand/Pref Com Mrkts, HO, Dwelling, & Mobile Home Mrkts
Stillwater Insurance Group www.stillwaterinsurance.com (480) 734-1337 Personal Lines
Stonewood Insurance Services, Inc. www.stonewoodinsurance.com (916) 503-4844 Personal Auto Insurance
Superior Access Insurance Services, Inc. www.superioraccess.com (800) 272-7550 Insurance Broker/Wholesaler
Surplus Line Association of Arizona www.sla.az.org (602) 279-6344 Association
Swett & Crawford of Arizona, Inc.   (602) 404-7804 Wholesale Brokerage
Titan Restoration www.titan911.com (480) 649-5050 Restoration Services
Titan/Victoria Insurance www.victoriainsurance.com (602) 531-6992 Personal Auto, Commercial Auto, Powersports
Travelers www.travelers.com (720) 200-8466 P&C Insurance Company
Travelers Personal Insurance www.travelers.com (602) 908-8270 Personal Lines
Travis-Pedersen and Associates of Arizona www.travped.com (480) 281-3850 Independent Wholesale Insurance Brokerage
U.S. Premium Finance www.uspremiumfinance.com (480) 244-2766 Premium Finance
UCA General Ins Srvcs/Pacific Excess Ins Mrk www.ucageneral.com (888) 922-1344 Surplus Lines, Commercial Property & CGL
Union Standard Insurance Company www.usic.com (480) 281-3933 Commercial Lines - Generalist
United Fire Group www.unitedfiregroup.com (916) 630-5064 CA, CMP-Property & Liability, SU, Fidelity, Inland Marine
United Valley Insurance Services, Inc. www.unitedvalley.com (800) 401-8847 Agency Network Cluster
Universal Insurance Group   (480) 970-6443 Wholesale/MGA
Universal Insurance Holdings of North America www.universalnorthamerica.com (941) 378-8851 Insurance Provider
W.R. Consulting and Marketing   (602) 478-1890 Free Associate Member
Westbridge Insurance Network www.westbridgeinsurancenetwork.com (775) 750-8917 Network of agenciesi
Western National Insurance Group www.wnins.com (602) 314-5997 Surety
Western Skies Restoration www.westernskiesrestoration.com (480) 507-9292 Restoration
Western Special Risks, Inc. www.westernspecialrisks.com (623) 977-4600 Surplus Lines General Agent
Westfield Insurance www.westfieldinsurance.com (800) 243-0210 P&C Insurance




 

Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Arizona, Inc.
e-mail: info@iiabaz.com
333 East Flower Street  -  Phoenix, Arizona 85012
Phone: 602-956-1851   Toll: 800-627-3356   Fax: 602-468-1392
 
 
Holiday Schedule
We will be closed on the following dates:
November 27-28, 2014 - Thanksgiving Holiday
December 25-26, 2014 - Christmas Holiday
December 31, 2014 - New Year's Eve
 
This publication is intended to provide accurate and authoritative information on the subject matter covered and is distributed
with the understanding that neither Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Arizona, nor any contributing author or publisher
is rendering legal, accounting, or other professional services and assume no liability whatsoever in connection with its use.

Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Arizona, Inc's Endorsement Policy

 
Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Arizona, Inc.    All rights reserved.  
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIAB of Arizona.
Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map