HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice  
Independent Insurance Agents of Rhode Island
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 04/23/2014email print

 

GENERAL
INFORMATION

 

Our Mission

 

The mission of IIARI is to enhance the competitive position and to satisfy the business, professional, educational and political needs of the Independent Insurance Agency Members.

 

Office Schedule

 

The office is open daily, Monday through Friday, from 8:30 am to 4:30 pm.
The Holiday Schedule is listed below. SKELETON DAYS indicate half of

the entire staff will be out that particular day in lieu of closing the office.
 


Holiday
 
Day of Week Date

Memorial Day
 
Monday May 26, 2014

Independence Day
 
Friday July 4, 2014

Victory Day
 
Monday August 11, 2014

Labor Day
 
Monday September 1, 2014

Columbus Day
 
Monday October 13, 2014

Veteran's Day
 
Tuesday November 11, 2014

Thanksgiving Holiday
 
Thursday & Friday November 27-28, 2014

Christmas Holiday
 
Thursday & Friday December 25-26, 2014

New Year's Holiday
 
Thursday & Friday January 1-2, 2015

 

Independent Insurance Agents of Rhode Island
2400 Post Road, Warwick, RI  02886
T: 401-732-2400 - F: 401-732-1708
email:    sarahvg@iiari.com

© Copyright 2014. Independent Insurance Agents of Rhode Island. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any maner without the prior written consent of IIARI.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map