HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Department of Insurance     Trusted Choice  
Alaska Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers, Inc
Alaska Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers, Inc
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Saturday, 09/20/2014email print

2014 AIIAB Board of Directors Contact List
 

President - Karl Stedman - Stedman Insurance -  907-747-8618 -  karl@stedmanins.com

President- Elect -  Stephanie Green - Homer Insurance Center - 907-235-3881 - sgreen@acsalaska.net

Vice President -  Nancy Boeshart -  Malone Insurance  - 907-543-2934 - nancyb@malone-insurance.com

Immediate Past President - Bobby Hanson -  Hale & Associates - 907-456-6671 - bobby.hanson@hale-insurance.com

Secretary/Treasurer -  Katie Eddy -  P-W Insurance -  907-772-3858 - katie@p-wins.com

National Director - David Hale -  Hale & Associates -  907-456-6671 - david.hale@hale-insurance.com

Director -  Debra Barrett -  Barrett & Associates Insurance -  907-373-5249 -  debra@barettinsuranceak.com

Director -  Dayna Hert - Davies Barry Insurance -  907-225-9841 - dayna@davies-barry.com

Director -  Adam Dunlap  -  Alaska USA Insurance Brokers -  907-450-1522 - a.dunlap@alaskausainsurance.com



 

Enter Link Text
Enter Link Abstract

Alaska Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers, Inc.

701 W. 41st Ave., Suite 103
Anchorage, AK  99503
(907) 349-2500
FAX: (907) 349-1300

EMAIL: akiiab@gci.net

Copyright © 2014; Alaska Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of AIIAB.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map