HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Department of Insurance     Trusted Choice  
Alaska Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers, Inc
Alaska Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers, Inc
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Sunday, 11/23/2014email print

AIIAB 2011 Committees

 

 Assigned Risk Auto  Chair - Doug Shaffer (Doug_Shaffer@AssociatedInsuranceAlaska.com)
 Convention

 Chair - Stephanie Green ( Sgreen@acsalaska.net )

 Financial  Chair - Doug Shaffer (Doug_Shaffer@AssociatedInsuranceAlaska.com); Stephanie Green (sgreen@acsalaska.net)
 Education  Chair - Nancy Boeshart ( nancyb@malone-insurance.net )
 Golf Tournament  Chair - Suzy Baird (suzy@mjhallandcompany.com
 National Director  John Grummett (johng@sginc.com)
 Insurpac of Alaska

 Chair - John Grummett (johng@sginc.com);  

 Insurpac National  Chair - Peter Mores (peter@sginc.com);        
 Legislative  Chair - John Grummett   (johng@sginc.com)
 Surplus Lines  Chair - David Hale (david.hale@hale-insurance.com); Dave Bohan
 Young Agents  Chair Bobby Hanson- (Bobby.Hanson@hale-insurance.com)
 Workers Compensation   
   
                 

 

 

Alaska Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers, Inc.

701 W. 41st Ave., Suite 103
Anchorage, AK  99503
(907) 349-2500
FAX: (907) 349-1300

EMAIL: akiiab@gci.net

Copyright © 2014; Alaska Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of AIIAB.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map