HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice  
Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas
Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas
    remember user id 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 10/22/2014email print

2013 - 2014 Executive Committee


John Cooke
White River Insurance - Batesville 


Berry Bishop

Alliance Insurance Group - Arkadelphia/Hot Springs


Vice President

Matt Cashion, CIC

The Cashion Company - Little Rock


Secretary- Treasurer

Bill McGhee

McGhee Insurance Agency - Little Rock



State National Director

Mark Smith, CIC

Smith Insurance Agency -Marianna/Forrest City


Immediate Past President

Greg Standridge

CSI Insurance - Russellville 




Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas

5000 North Shore Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118
phone: 501-221-2444 / fax: 501-221-0364
Website maintained by Kara Holiman – kholiman@iiaar.org
Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA.


Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map