HOME     Agency E & O     VRC     Career Center     Big I Markets     Virtual University     InsurBanc     IA Magazine     Trusted Choice     ACT     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Saturday, 08/02/2014email print

Executive Vice President
Z. Lynn Zeno
Legislative (Federal and State)
Lobbyist
Company Relations
Member Advocacy
zeno@iiaar.org


 
Director
Lisa Holiman
Premium Finance
Accounts Receivable/Payable
Employee Benefits
Facilities and Vendors
Public Relations
lholiman@iiaar.org



 
Education Director
Diane Powers
Staff Instructor
Technical Advisor
National Alliance Liaison
CIC Coordinator
Classroom Rental Coordinator
RLI Umbrella Program 
dpowers@iiaar.org



 
E&O Administrator
Debbie Ball
E&O Program

dball@iiaar.org





 
  Membership Director
Kara Holiman
Member Communications & Marketing
Membership Dues & Payments
Big I Markets
Young Agents
Website Developer
Big I Magazine
kholiman@iiaar.org



 




Membership & Education Services
Courtney Reed
Assistant to Lynn Zeno
Education Assistant
Office Depot Program
Trusted Choice Junior Golf Tournament Liasion
Receptionist
creed@iiaar.org



 




Life and Health Director
Wayne Shearon
Staff Instructor 
Life and Health Educator
wshearon@iiaar.org




 
 

 

    


Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc.
e-mail: info@iiaba.org

127 South Peyton Street • Alexandria, VA 22314
(800) 221-7917 • (703) 683-7556 (fax)

 

Copyright © 2012 Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of
 this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA®.

Notice:  This Web site does not sell or otherwise transfer email addresses to others.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map