HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice  
Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas
Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 04/23/2014email print

Executive Vice President
Z. Lynn Zeno
Legislative (Federal and State)
Lobbyist
Company Relations
Member Advocacy
zeno@iiaar.org


 
Director
Lisa Holiman
Premium Finance
Accounts Receivable/Payable
Employee Benefits
Facilities and Vendors
Public Relations
lholiman@iiaar.org



 
Education Director
Diane Powers
Staff Instructor
Technical Advisor
National Alliance Liaison
CIC Coordinator
Classroom Rental Coordinator
RLI Umbrella Program 
dpowers@iiaar.org



 
E&O Administrator
Debbie Ball
E&O Program

dball@iiaar.org





 
  Membership Director
Kara Holiman
Member Communications & Marketing
Membership Dues & Payments
Big I Markets
Young Agents
Website Developer
Big I Magazine
kholiman@iiaar.org



 




Membership & Education Services
Courtney Reed
Assistant to Lynn Zeno
Education Assistant
Office Depot Program
Trusted Choice Junior Golf Tournament Liasion
Receptionist
creed@iiaar.org



 




Life and Health Director
Wayne Shearon
Staff Instructor 
Life and Health Educator
wshearon@iiaar.org




 
 



Independent Insurance Agents of Arkansas

5000 North Shore Drive, North Little Rock, AR 72118
phone: 501-221-2444 / fax: 501-221-0364
 
Website maintained by Kara Holiman – kholiman@iiaar.org
 
Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA.

 

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map