HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers<br/> of Idaho, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
of Idaho, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Monday, 09/01/2014email print

IIABI BOARD OF DIRECTORS

OFFICERS


President
Marilyn M. Rylaarsdam-Schoo
Likkel Insurance Agency Inc.
Grangeville
(208) 983.1983

marilyn@likkelinsurance.com


Vice President/President-elect
Clint Paskewitz
Associated Insurance Services LLC
Boise
(208) 336.7733

clintp@aisidaho.com


Executive Committeeperson
Scott O. Packham CIC
Packham Insurance Agency
Blackfoot
(208) 785.2525

scottpack@cableone.net


Executive Committeeperson
Jeff Morris
Ricketts & Associates Inc.
Boise
(208) 322.5525

jeffm@rickettsinsurance.com


Executive Committeeperson
Randy Pipal CIC CRM
Pipal-Anderson Inc.
Boise
(208) 342.3581

rpipal@pipalanderson.com

National Director
Robert J. Ricketts
Ricketts & Associates Inc.
Boise
(208) 322.5525
bobricketts@rickettsinsurance.com


Immediate Past President
President
Gary Sorenson
Horner West Insurance
Weiser
(208) 414.1160

gary@sorensonins.com

REGIONAL DIRECTORS

Region I
Jodie Corless
Pend Oreille Insurance
Ponderay
(208) 263.2169
jodiec@pendins.com

Region II
Lori Chapman
American Insurance
Lewiston

208-746-9646
loric@americaninsuranceid.com

Region III
Dennis Holmes
The Insurance Group
Fruitland

(208) 452.3543
dennish@theinsurancegroup-inc.com

Region IV
Greg Swenson
Higgins & Rutledge Insurance
Boise
(208) 343.7741
gregs@higginsrutledge.com

Region V
Larry Stumpf CIC CRM
HUB International Mtn States Ltd
Twin Falls
(208) 737.6446
larry.stumpf@hubinternational.com

Region VI
Bret Howell
Kruse Insurance Inc.
Pocatello
(208) 232.6277
bret@kruseinsurance.com

Region VII
Staci Matheson
The Hartwell Corporation
Idaho Falls
(208) 522.5656
staci@thehartwellcorp.com

Young Agent Chairman & Honorary Board Member
tba

STAFF

Executive Secretary/Treasurer
Wendy Tippetts
wtippetts@iiabi.org

Membership & Legislative Director
Tricia Crump
tcrump@iiabi.org

Boise Office
(208) 342.9326 or (866) 805.4978

 

Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Idaho, Inc.

595 S. 14th Street
Boise, ID 83702-6836

phone: 208.342.9326
toll free: 866.805.4978
fax: 208.336.2901

email: wtippetts@iiabi.org

Copyright ©  2014 Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Idaho, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABI.

 

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map