HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Thursday, 04/24/2014email print

Young Agents Committee of Kentucky
 
2013 YAC of Kentucky Leadership

 
Moe Dugger- Chair
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management
9300 Shelbyville Road - Suite 704
Louisville, KY 40222
Phone:  (502) 426-6060
Email:  moe_dugger@ajg.com 
 
Ross Richey- Chair-Elect
Lawton Insurance
P.O. Box 231
Central City, KY 42330
Phone:  (270) 754-4881
Email:  ross@lawtoninsurance.com

Adam Murphy - Vice Chair
Lake Barkley Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 1339
Cadiz, KY 42211
Phone:  (270) 522-9968
Email:  adam@lbinsurance.net
 
Virginia Goff- Immediate Past Chair
E. david Meena Co. / Durrett Ins Agency
6004 Brownsboro Park Blvd - Suite C
Louisville, KY 40207
Phone: (502) 895-5665 
Email: vgoff@durrettinsurance.com
 
Neel Ford
E.M. Ford & Company
2100 Fredrica St
Owensboro, KY  42301
Phone:  (270) 926-2806
Email: nford@emford.com 
  
Matt O’Brien
Insuramax
2200 Greene Way
Louisville, KY 40220
Phone:  (502) 459-7500
Email:  mobrien@insuramax.com
 
Nick Rolf
Gross Insurnace Agency
26 North Fort Thomas Ave.
Fort Thomas, KY 41075
Phone:  (859) 781-0434
Email:  bethw@terrylford.com
 
Laura Yount
Mountain Valley Insurance
818 S. Main St.
London, KY 40741
Phone:  (606) 878-0100
Email:  lyount@mviweb.com  
 
Matt Meyer
Risk Placement Services, Inc.
220 Lexington Green Circle, Suite 60
Lexington, KY 40512
Phone:  859.245.2500
Email:  Matt_Meyer@rpsins.com
 
Diana Norwood
Ohio Casualty
3101 Beaumont Centre Circle
Lexington, KY 40513
Phone:  859.272.8464
Email:  diana.conley@ohiocasualty-ins.com
About Us
        
Join

Events & Programs

Contact Us

For further information about YAC of Kentucky, contact Katie Freshley by phone at (502) 245-5432  or email kfreshley@iiak.org 

Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky, Inc.
E-mail: iiak@iiak.org

13265 O'Bannon Station Way, Louisville, KY  40223
Toll Free:  866-426-4425
Phone:  502-245-5432
Fax:  502-245-5750

Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIAK.

 

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map