HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 04/23/2014email print



   

   2013-2014 Executive Committee   

Chair
John Funkhouser, CIC

Johnson-Pohlmann Insurance
jfunkhouser@johnsonpohlmann.com

Chair-Elect
Michelle L. Love
E.M. Ford & Company
mlove@emford.com

Vice Chair
David Houk

H
ouk Insurance Agency
davidmhouk@gmail.com



National Director
Steve Kinkade, CPCU, AAI 

Kinkade-Cornell Insurance Agency, Inc.
steve@kinkadecornell.com

Treasurer
James D. England

Peoples Insurance Agency
james.england@pebo.com


Immediate Past Chair
Bill Latta

Latta Insurance Services
wslatta@lattainsuranceinc.com

 

   2013-2014 Directors   


Chip Atkins
R.H. Clarkson Insurance Agency, LLC
catkins@rhcgroup.com



Jason D. Billington, CIC
The Murray Insurance Agency
jason@themurrayinsuranceagency.com

Diana G. Hunt, CIC
Mountain Valley Insurance
dhunt@mviweb.com

Mike G. Johnson, CIC
Al Torstrick Insurance Agency
mjohnson@altorstrick.com




Aaron LaRue
Larue Insurance Agency
aaron@laruinsurance.net



Skip McGaw
Riddle Insurance
smcgaw@riddleins.com

Allen J. Crawford, CIC
Reed Brothers Insurance Services
acraford@mkrotec.com



Ray A. Robertson, CIC

Limestone Agency
Ray.Robertson@LimestoneAgency.com


Ross Richey
Lawton Insurance Agency
rrichey@lawtoninsurance.com


 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky, Inc.
E-mail: iiak@iiak.org

13265 O'Bannon Station Way, Louisville, KY  40223
Toll Free:  866-426-4425
Phone:  502-245-5432
Fax:  502-245-5750

Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents of Kentucky, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIAK.

 

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map