HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Department of Insurance     Trusted Choice  
Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
    remember user id 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 07/30/2014email print

2014 MIIAB Award Winners

Company Award of Excellence
Encompass Insurance

Company Representative of the Year
Richard Steele, CIC, CLU
Safeco Insurance

Agency of the Year
Christensen Group, Inc.

Agent of the Year
Gloria Thompson, CIC
American Agency, Inc.

Young Agent of the Year
Christine Larson
Empire Insurance Group, Inc.

All Industry Award
John Bykowski
SECURA Insurance

President's Award
Marv Bjugan
Carver Insurance Group

 Trusted Choice Community Service Award
SFM-The Work Comp Experts "SFM Foundation"
West Bend Mutual Insurance Company "MACC Fund"


New Address

15490 101st Ave N., Suite 100, Maple Grove, MN 55369
P:  763.235.6460  T: 800.864.3846  F: 763.235.6461  E:  miia@miia.org

Copyright © 2014 Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of MIIAB.
Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map