HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Department of Insurance     Trusted Choice  
Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Thursday, 04/24/2014email print

 

MIIAB Board of Directors

 


President
Chad Bjugan
Richfield State Insurance
6625 Lyndale Ave South #410
Richfield, MN  55423
(P) 612.861.8300
(F) 612.861.8302
Email:  cbjugan@richfieldinsurance.com


President-Elect
Vance Prigge
Atlas Insurance Brokers, LLC
2801 55th St NW #4
Rochester, MN 55901
(P) 507.252.8720
(F) 507.287.0703
Email:  vance@aibme.com

 

 


Vice President
Jamie Larson
Larson Insurance of Fergus Falls
111 East Lincoln Ave
Fergus Falls, MN  56537
(P) 218.736.4895
(F) 218.739.4553
Email:  jlarson@larsoninsurance.com


 

   

 

State National Director
Richard McKenny, CIC
Advance Insurance Agency
5241 Viking Drive
Edina, MN 55435
(P) 952.842.1106
(F) 952.842.1161
Email:  rmckenny@advanceins.com

Past President

Robert Wunderlich
Wunderlich Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 86
Winona, MN 55987
(P) 507.454.3348
(F) 507.454.3385
Email:  robbw@wunderlichinsurance.com

 

     


Member

Ted Dyste, CIC
Dyste Williams Agency
6465 Wayzata Blvd #700
Minneapolis, MN 55426
(P) 952.843.4420
(F) 952.593.5026
Email:  tdyste@dystewilliams.com


Member
Roberta Gibbons, CISR, CIC
Dyste Williams Agency
6465 Wayzata Boulevard #700
Minneapolis, MN 55426
(P) 952.843.4424
(F) 952.593.5026
Email:  rgibbons@dystewilliams.com


Member

Darian Hunt, CIC
House of Insurance Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 205
Le Center, MN 56067
(P) 507.357.2221
(F) 507.357.4940
Email:  dhunt1@frontiernet.net

     


Member

John Keller, CIC
Lindfors Insurance Agency
120 2nd St. NW, PO Box 87
Fosston MN 56542
(P) 218.435.6585 x206
(F) 218.435.6584
Email:
  john@lindforsagency.com

 


Member
Tim Leonard
Choice Insurance Agency, Inc.
1730 Plymouth Road, Ste 203
Minnetonka, MN 55305
(P) 952.417.0088
(F) 952.417.0089
Email:  timleonard@choiceinsuranceinc.com

     


Member
Mike Olson
Grand Rapids State Agency
111 North West 5th Street
Grand Rapids, MN 55744
(P) 218.326.1122
(F) 218.326.0823
Email:  mike.olson@grsb.com


Member
Sandy Schow
Freedom Insurance Agency
PO Box 996
Willmar, MN 56201
(P) 877.249.0765
(F) 952.513.2094
Email:  
sandy@freedominsagent.com


Member

Hal E. Tiffany Jr., CIC
Hal Tiffany Agency, Inc.
2573 B. Hamline Ave N
Roseville, MN 55113
(P) 651.484.4002
(F) 651.484.6185
Email:  hal@haltiffanyinsurance.com

     


Member

Mark White, CIC, CPCU
Foster Carlson White Agency
P.O. Box 188
Monticello, MN  55362
(P) 763.295.2614
(F) 763.295.3010
Email:  mwhite@fcw-insurance.com


Member

Scott Wojtysiak, CSRM
Reliable Agency, Inc.
P.O. Box 620
Cloquet, MN 55720
(P) 218.879.4663
(F) 218.879.6619
Email:  scott@reliablemn.com

 

     

 

ASC Board of Directors
     


President

Daniel Riley
MN Independent Ins. Agents & Brokers
7500 Flying Cloud Drive #900
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
(P) 952.253.6072
(F) 952.835.4774
Email:  driley@miia.org


Vice President

Chad Bjugan
Richfield State Insurance
6625 Lyndale Ave South #410
Richfield, MN  55423
(P) 612.861.8300
(F) 612.861.8302
Email:  cbjugan@richfieldinsurance.com




Secretary
Vance Prigge
Atlas Insurance Brokers, LLC
2801 55th St NW #4
Rochester, MN 55901
(P) 507.252.8720
(F) 507.287.0703
Email:  vance@aibme.com


 

   

 

State National Director
Richard McKenny, CIC
Advance Insurance Agency
5241 Viking Drive
Edina, MN 55435
(P) 952.842.1106
(F) 952.842.1161
Email:  rmckenny@advanceins.com


Member
Lawrence Brustad, CIC
Minnesota Insurance Group, Inc.
13911 Ridgedale Dr, Suite 135
Minnetonka, MN 55305
(P) 952.930.3661
(F) 952.930.0490
Email:  larry@mnagent.com

 

Member
Chad Nesbit
Nesbit Agencies, Inc.
7500 Flying Cloud Drive #950
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
(P) 952.941.9418
(F) 952.941.9615
Email:  cnesbit@nesbitagencies.com

     


Member
Walter "Ken" Ohl, Jr., CIC
Pioneer Heritage Insurance, LLC
P.O. Box 716
Spicer, MN 56288
(P) 320.796.2169
(F) 320.796.0037
Email:  kohl@pioneer-heritage.com


Member

Gary Van Baak
Van Baak Agency
P.O. Box 232
Chisholm, MN  56058
(P) 218.254.7132
(F) 218.254.3403
Email:  v.agency@mchsi.com


Member

Shawn Wensel, CIC
SMA Insurance
216 Park Ave South #101
St. Cloud MN  56301
(P) 320.251.3154
(F) 320.251.1957
Email:  shawn@smanm.com

     


 


Member

Robert Wunderlich
Wunderlich Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 86
Winona, MN 55987
(P) 507.454.3348
(F) 507.454.3385
Email:  robbw@wunderlichinsurance.com

 

 

 

  

New Address
15490 101st Ave N., Suite 100, Maple Grove, MN 55369
P:  763.235.6460  T: 800.864.3846  F: 763.235.6461  E:  miia@miia.org

Copyright © 2014 Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of MIIAB.
Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map