HOME     State     Agency E & O     VRC     Career Center     Big I Markets     Virtual University     InsurBanc     IA Magazine     Trusted Choice     ACT     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 04/23/2014email print

 

 

Staff Listings

 

 

 

 

Executive Vice President

Dan Riley
Duties: Responsible to the Board of Directors for the effective conduct of the Association
Phone: 763.235.6470
Email: driley@miia.org

Chief Financial Officer

Alan Lepley
Duties:
Accountant
Phone: 763.235.6479
Email: alepley@miia.org

Governmental Affairs Director

Dominic Sposeto
Duties: State/National Lobbyist, Grassroots, Networking, PAC Fund Raising
Phone: 763.235.6485
Email: dsposeto@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Director of Education & Membership

April Goodin
Duties:
CIC Program, Best Practices, E&O, Flood, Fall Town Meetings, Membership
Phone: 763.235.6475
Email: agoodin@miia.org

Director of E&O Insurance Operations

Shelley Waldhauser
Duties:
E&O, EPL, and Non-Profit D&O
Phone: 763.235.6486
Email: swaldhauser@miia.org

Director of Communications

Keith Knapp
D
uties: Marketing, MN News Magazine, Website, Power in Partner Coordinator
Phone: 
763.235.6478
Email:  kknapp@miia.org
 

 

 


Assistant Director of Education 

Amy Rau  
Duties: CISR Program, CRM Program, Event Registration
Phone: 763.235.6471
Email: arau@miia.org

Insurance Services Manager

Sandy Carlson
Duties:
 E&O, Workers Compensation Specialists, RLI 
Phone: 
763.235.6477
Email:  scarlson@miia.org

Administrative Assistant

Judy Hansen
Duties:
 Accounting Assistant
 RLI Support
Phone:  763.235.6484
Email:
  jhansen@miia.org

 

 

   

 

Director of Sales & Marketing 

Frank Whitcomb
Phone: 763.235.6487
Email: fwhitcomb@miia.org

Technical Expert

Bernie Neff
Phone: 763.235.6481
Email: neffbj@aol.com

 

 

 

 

    


Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc.
e-mail: info@iiaba.org

127 South Peyton Street • Alexandria, VA 22314
(800) 221-7917 • (703) 683-7556 (fax)

 

Copyright © 2012 Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of
 this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA®.

Notice:  This Web site does not sell or otherwise transfer email addresses to others.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map