HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Department of Insurance     Trusted Choice  
Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Thursday, 04/17/2014email print

 

 

Staff Listings

 

 

 

 

Executive Vice President

Dan Riley
Duties: Responsible to the Board of Directors for the effective conduct of the Association
Phone: 763.235.6470
Email: driley@miia.org

Chief Financial Officer

Alan Lepley
Duties:
Accountant
Phone: 763.235.6479
Email: alepley@miia.org

Governmental Affairs Director

Dominic Sposeto
Duties: State/National Lobbyist, Grassroots, Networking, PAC Fund Raising
Phone: 763.235.6485
Email: dsposeto@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Director of Education & Membership

April Goodin
Duties:
CIC Program, Best Practices, E&O, Flood, Fall Town Meetings, Membership
Phone: 763.235.6475
Email: agoodin@miia.org

Director of E&O Insurance Operations

Shelley Waldhauser
Duties:
E&O, EPL, and Non-Profit D&O
Phone: 763.235.6486
Email: swaldhauser@miia.org

Director of Communications

Keith Knapp
D
uties: Marketing, MN News Magazine, Website, Power in Partner Coordinator
Phone: 
763.235.6478
Email:  kknapp@miia.org
 

 

 


Assistant Director of Education 

Amy Rau  
Duties: CISR Program, CRM Program, Event Registration
Phone: 763.235.6471
Email: arau@miia.org

Insurance Services Manager

Sandy Carlson
Duties:
 E&O, Workers Compensation Specialists, RLI 
Phone: 
763.235.6477
Email:  scarlson@miia.org

Administrative Assistant

Judy Hansen
Duties:
 Accounting Assistant
 RLI Support
Phone:  763.235.6484
Email:
  jhansen@miia.org

 

 

   

 

Director of Sales & Marketing 

Frank Whitcomb
Phone: 763.235.6487
Email: fwhitcomb@miia.org

Technical Expert

Bernie Neff
Phone: 763.235.6481
Email: neffbj@aol.com

 

 

 

  

New Address
15490 101st Ave N., Suite 100, Maple Grove, MN 55369
P:  763.235.6460  T: 800.864.3846  F: 763.235.6461  E:  miia@miia.org

Copyright © 2014 Minnesota Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of MIIAB.
Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map