HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents Association<br/>of Montana, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents Association
of Montana, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Thursday, 08/21/2014email print

July 2013 - June 2014

IIAM BOARD MEMBERS


IIAM President:

Keith Nelson, CIC

Bryant Arrotta Insurance

105 Smelter Ave NE

Great Falls, MT 59404
Phone#: (406) 452-6408

keith.nelson@protectfirstins.com

IIAM President-Elect:
Deanna Darnielle, CIC
Darnielle Insurance Agency
PO Box 1300
Billings, MT 59104
Phone #: (406) 652-4180

deanna@darnielle.com

Vice-President:

Kelly Knaff, CIC
Montana First Insurance
1088 N Meridian Rd
Kalispell, MT 59901
Phone #: (406) 755-0719
kelly@montanafirst.com
 

National Director:
Bill Price, CIC
First West Inc
PO Box 1800
Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone #: (406) 587-5111

bprice@1stwestinsurance.com 

National Director-Elect:
John Braut, CIC
Wolfe-Daniels Agency, Inc.
PO Box 150
Scobey, MT 59263
Phone #: (406) 487-2252

wolfedan@nemont.net


Secretary/Treasurer:
Karla Dedman, CIC, CPIW

Montana Insurance Managers

PO Box 1177
Anaconda, MT 59711
Phone#: (406) 563-4323
karla@montanainsurancemanagers.com

 

IIAM Immediate Past-President:

Bryan Hall, CIC
First West Inc
PO Box 1800
Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone #: (406) 587-5111
bhall@1stwestinsurance.com

 

COMMITTEE CHAIRPERSONS

 

Young Agents:
Josh O'Shea
Beartooth Insurance
PO Box 710

Red Lodge, MT 59806

Phone#: (406) 446-2300
josh@beartoothins.com
 


Young Agents Chair-Elect:
Tom Chamberlin
Mandeville Insurance Agency
PO Box 69
Columbus, MT 59019
Phone #: (406) 322-5361
tom@mandeville-insurance.com

IIAM Historian: 
Charlie Yegen
Peter Yegen, Jr, Inc.
PO Box 959
Billings, MT 59103
Phone# (406) 252-0163

chas@pyegen.com

Trusted Choice Junior Classic Golf: 
Bryan Hall, CIC
First West Inc
PO Box 1800
Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone #: (406) 587-5111

bhall@1stwestinsurance.com

Awards: 
Rich Deming, CIC
First West Inc
PO Box 1800
Bozeman, MT 59771
Phone #: (406) 587-5111

rdeming@1stwestinsurance.com

 

Serving the People of Montana since 1932. If you pass us by, we both lose!

Independent Insurance Agents Association of Montana, Inc.
3131 Dredge Drive · Helena, MT 59602
Tel: 406-442-9555  ·  Fax: 406-442-8263
Email:
info@iiamt.org

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map