HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents Association<br/>of Montana, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents Association
of Montana, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Friday, 10/31/2014email print

The Montana Insurance Education Foundation

Founded in 1966 as the educational arm of the Independent Insurance Agents' Association of Montana, the Montana Insurance Education Foundation (MIEF) is a nonprofit corporation established to foster, encourage, and develop educational facilities; disseminate educational information and materials, educational aid programs, research projects, seminars, courses of instruction, and scholarships; and any other activities that promote, sustain and enhance insurance education within the State of Montana.

The MIEF is an autonomous organization.
Currently, MIEF administers two insurance industry-specific continuing education scholarship programs, a college scholarship program, an agency internship and an annual fund-raising golf tournament.


 

July 2014 - June 2015
BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Kristy Hodik, CIC
Hobson Insurance
PO Box 251
Hobson, MT 59452
Phone# (406) 423-5428
kristy@businessquote.com


President-Elect

Scot Solberg, CIC
Lewistown Insurance

PO Box 210
Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone# (406) 538-5458
scsolberg@lewistowninsurance.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Karla Dedman, CIC, CPIW
Montana Insurance Managers
PO Box 177
Anaconda, MT 59711
Phone#: (406) 563-4323
karla@montanainsurancemanagers.com


Immediate Past President
Steve Kalgaard, CIC, CPCU, CRM
Liberty Mutual
1911 Second Ave
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone# (206) 743-3602
steve.kalgaard@libertymutual.com
TRUSTEES
 
Alexie Belote, CIC
Hub International
PO Box 711
Great Falls, MT 59403
Phone # (406) 771-9964
alexie.belote@hubinternational.com

Stacy Juelfs
Main Street America Group
3233 Strom Drive
Helena, MT 59602
Phone # (406) 465-2732
juelfss@msagroup.com

Josh O'Shea
Hub International
PO Box 710
Red Lodge, MT 59068
Phone # (406) 446-2300
josh.oshea@hubinternational.com


Carol Williams
PayneWest Insurance
827 West 1st Ave, Ste 224
Spokane, WA 99201
cwilliams@paynewest.com

Serving the People of Montana since 1932. If you pass us by, we both lose!

Independent Insurance Agents Association of Montana, Inc.
3131 Dredge Drive · Helena, MT 59602
Tel: 406-442-9555  ·  Fax: 406-442-8263
Email:
info@iiamt.org

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map