HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents Association<br/>of Montana, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents Association
of Montana, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Friday, 04/18/2014email print

The Montana Insurance Education Foundation

Founded in 1966 as the educational arm of the Independent Insurance Agents' Association of Montana, the Montana Insurance Education Foundation (MIEF) is a nonprofit corporation established to foster, encourage, and develop educational facilities; disseminate educational information and materials, educational aid programs, research projects, seminars, courses of instruction, and scholarships; and any other activities that promote, sustain and enhance insurance education within the State of Montana. The MIEF is an autonomous organization.

Currently, MIEF administers two insurance industry-specific continuing education scholarship programs, a college scholarship program, an agency internship and an annual fund-raising golf tournament.

July 2013 - June 2014

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

President
Steve Kalgaard, CIC, CPCU, CRM
Liberty Mutual
1911 Second Ave
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone# (206) 743-3602

steve.kalgaard@libertymutual.com

President-Elect

Kristy Hodik, CIC
Hobson Insurance
PO Box 251
Hobson, MT 59452
Phone# (406) 423-5428
kristy@businessquote.com


Secretary/Treasurer
Karla Dedman, CIC, CPIW
Montana Insurance Managers
PO Box 177
Anaconda, MT 59711
Phone#: (406) 563-4323

karla@montanainsurancemanagers.com

Immediate Past President
Deanna Darnielle, CIC
Darnielle Insurance Agency
PO Box 1300
Billings, MT 59104
Phone# (406) 652-4180
deanna@darnielle.com

 

TRUSTEES

 

Alexie Belote, CIC
Hub International
PO Box 711
Great Falls, MT 59403
Phone # (406) 771-9964
alexie.belote@hubinternational.com

Linda Roe, CPCU
Hub International
3533 Gabel Rd
Billings, MT 59102
Phone# (406) 373-8610
linda.roe@hubinternational.com

Jerri Roney
PayneWest Insurance

PO Box 4386
Missoula, MT 59806
Phone# (406) 327-6464
jroney@paynewest.com


Scot Solberg, CIC
Lewistown Insurance

PO Box 210
Lewistown, MT 59457
Phone# (406) 538-5458
scsolberg@lewistowninsurance.com

Carol Williams
PayneWest Insurance
827 West 1st Ave, Ste 224
Spokane, WA 99201
cwilliams@paynewest.com

Serving the People of Montana since 1932. If you pass us by, we both lose!

Independent Insurance Agents Association of Montana, Inc.
3131 Dredge Drive · Helena, MT 59602
Tel: 406-442-9555  ·  Fax: 406-442-8263
Email:
info@iiamt.org

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map