HOME     Agency E & O     VRC     Career Center     Big I Markets     Virtual University     InsurBanc     IA Magazine     Trusted Choice     ACT     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 04/23/2014email print

 

 

  Administration
  & Government Affairs 

  Education & Curriculum 

  Finance & Operations 

  Insurance Operations

  Member Services

  NCAIA Insurance Agency  

                                    
 

IIANC Staff

 


The IIANC staff is here to help you and your agency. Reach us via email or by calling the appropriate staff member's direct line or extension found below.
 
IIANC Main Number: 800-849-6556 or 919-828-4371                       IIANC Fax Number: 919-821-3172

Have a question, but not sure who to contact?
Click here for a directory sorted by area of responsibility. 

 

Administration & Government Affairs

Top

Kelley Erstine
Chief Executive Officer

kerstine@iianc.com 
Ext. 546
888-274-6897; 919-863-6546

  • Association Management
  • Legislative Issues
  • PAC
 
Education & Curriculum

Vince Sorgi, CIC, AAI, AIS
Vice President of Education & Curriculum

vsorgi@iianc.com 
Ext. 516
888-275-8908; 919-863-6516
Efax: 919-882-9705

  • General Education Inquiries
  • Education Instructor
  • Education Programs
  • Virtual University
  • In House Education Classes
  • E&O Audits
  • Agency Procedures Consulting
     

Toya Crichlow-Mack
Education Program Manager

tmack@iianc.com 
Ext. 519
888-274-6899; 919-863-6519   
Fax: 919-838-8771

  • AAI Designation Program
  • CIC Designation Program
  • CISR Courses and Designation Program
  • Premier Courses
  • Focus Courses
  • Pre-Licensing Courses
     

 

Trisha Knott
Education & Membership
Database Coordinator

pknott@iianc.com  
Ext. 523
888-275-8907; 919-863-6523

 

  • Membership Inquiries & Renewals
  • Associate Membership
  • Database Management
  • IIANC Building Meeting Space Rentals
  • General Education Inquiries
     







Top 

Julie Simser
Education Coordinator

jsimser@iianc.com
  • Coordinates Education Activities
  • Instructor support
  • Facilities support
     
Finance & Operations

Royce Henderson, CGA
Vice President of Finance
& Operations

rhenderson@iianc.com 
Ext. 512
888-277-7623; 919-863-6512
Efax: 919-882-9883

  • Accounting
  • Building Operations & Maintenance
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • PAC Assistant Treasurer
     

Janet Miller
Accounting Coordinator

jmiller@iianc.com 
Ext. 537
919-863-6537

  • IIANC Accounts Receivable & Payable
  • Office Services
  • Payroll
     

Top

Janice Szewczyk
Education & Events Registrar

jszewczyk@iianc.com
Ext. 520
800-849-6556;
919-828-4371

  • Registrations/Payments for Classes and Events
  • Member Log In Inquiries
  • Online Registration Inquiries
  • iMarkets Coordinator
     
Insurance Operations

Stuart Powell, CPCU, CIC, CLU,
ARM, ChFC, AMIM, AAI, ARe, CRIS

Vice President of Insurance
Operations & Technical Affairs

spowell@iianc.com 
Ext. 538
888-275-8914; 919-863-6538

  • Technical Questions
  • Oversees IIANC Insurance Products
    Department and NCAIA Operations
    

Sharon Koches, CPCU, RPLU,
AAI, AU, ITP

Assistant Vice President, Insurance
Operations & Technical Affairs

skoches@iianc.com
Ext. 515
888-275-8912; 919-863-6515

  • Technical Questions
  • Assist in management of IIANC Insurance
    Products Department and NCAIA Operations
  • Project CAP
  • iMarkets - Market Access Program
  • In-House Education/Contract Classes
  • Agency Procedures Consulting
     

Jeanne Hess, CPIW, CISR,
DAE, AAI, AIS

Group Products Account Executive

jhess@iianc.com 
Ext. 524
919-863-6524
Fax: 919-882-9861

  • Dental Insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Long Term and Short Term Disability Insurance
  • Long Term Care Insurance
     

Denise Miller, AAI, CISR
Senior E&O and Special Account Executive

dmiller@iianc.com 
Ext. 526
888-275-8913; 919-863-6526
Efax: 919-882-9711
  • E&O Insurance
  • Agents' Umbrella Insurance
  • Employment Practices Liability Insurance
  • Virtual Risk Consultant

 

     

Top

Jan Watkins, CISR
E&O and Special Account Executive

jwatkins@iianc.com
Ext. 530
888-275-8915; 919-863-6530
Efax: 919-882-9690

  • E&O Insurance
  • Agents' Umbrella Insurance
  • Employment Practices Liability Insurance
  • Virtual Risk Consultant
     

Member Services

Natalie Simpson
Vice President of Member Services

nsimpson@iianc.com 
Ext. 533
888-277-6340; 919-863-6533

  • Marketing for Member Products, Services, Programs
  • Trusted Choice® Marketing Brand
  • Public Relations Projects
  • Membership Recruitment and Retention

 

     

Allyson Knott
Events & Member Programs Manager

aknott@iianc.com  
Ext. 517
888-275-8909; 919-863-6517
Fax: 919-882-9881

  •  
  • Conferences, Conventions and Other Association Meetings
  • Trusted Choice® Big “I” Junior Golf Tournament
  • PARTNERS Program
  • Young Agents
     

George Robertson, CISR
Automation & Technology Specialist

grobertson@iianc.com
336-253-3618

 

**works on contract basis with IIANC

  • Agency Automation Review
  • Agency Procedures and Technology Consulting
  • FindIndependentAgents.com
  • Incorporation of Social Media in Agency
  • Technology Training
     

Rena Todd
Member Communications Coordinator

rtodd@iianc.com 
Ext. 540
919-
863-6540
Efax: 919-882-9873

  • Publications Editor
  • Advertising Manager - Carolina Agents Journal
  • Webmaster
  • Operation EDITH
  • Graphic Design/Production of Marketing Materials
     

 

Dee Yates
Marketing & Sales Representative

dyates@iianc.com
Ext. 545
919-
863-6545
Cell: 919-602-3474
Efax: 919-882-9695

  • IIANC's Premium Finance Program - ifinance
  • Big I Markets
  • Member Products & Services
  • Visits to Member Agencies & Prospects

Top

   
NCAIA Insurance Agency

Stuart Powell, CPCU, CIC, CLU,
ARM, ChFC, AMIM, AAI, ARe, CRIS

Vice President of Insurance
Operations & Technical Affairs

spowell@iianc.com 
Ext. 538
888-275-8914; 919-863-6538

  • Technical Questions
  • Manage IIANC Insurance Products Department 
    and NCAIA Operations
     

Sharon Koches, CPCU, RPLU,
AAI, AU, ITP

Assistant Vice President, Insurance
Operations & Technical Affairs

skoches@iianc.com
Ext. 515
888-275-8912; 919-863-6515

  • Technical Questions
  • Assist in management of IIANC Insurance
    Products Department and NCAIA Operations
  • Special Projects
  • In-House Education/Contract Classes
  • Agency Procedures Consulting

 

     

Dr. Bruce Mallette 
Director of University Relations and Special Projects

bmallette@iianc.com
Ext. 531
888-275-8911; 919-863-6531

 
     

Diane Baldwin, MBA CPA
Accounting Manager

dbaldwin@iianc.com  
Ext. 543
919-863-6543

  • NCAIA Accounting
  • IIANC Insurance Products Accounting
  • IIANC PAC Contributions
     

Jeanne Hess, CPIW, CISR, DAE,
AAI, AIS

Account Executive

jhess@iianc.com 
Ext. 524
919-863-6524
Fax: 919-882-9861

  • Master Student Health Insurance Policy
  • Camper & Volunteer Insurance Policies
     

Karen Kerr, CISR, CPIW, AAI
Account Executive

kkerr@iianc.com 
Ext. 525
888-274-6896; 919-863-6525
Efax: 919-882-9717

  • Master Auto, Excess Property/Other Property,
    Inland Marine, Ocean Marine, Workers’ Comp,
    Crime, Bonds, Fine Arts and Watercraft Policies
     

Marianna Pittman
Account Executive

mpittman@iianc.com 
Ext. 518
919-863-6518
Efax: 919-882-9701

  • Dental Insurance
  • Life Insurance
  • Long Term and Short Term Disability Insurance
  • Long Term Care Insurance
  • Study Abroad, International Programs & Business Travel
     


Top 

Lisa Weatherly, CRIS, CISR, CPIW
Account Executive

lweatherly@iianc.com 
Ext. 522
888-275-8906; 919-863-6522
Efax: 919-882-9713

  • General, Excess and Medical Professional Liability Policies
  • Master Boiler, Machinery and Aviation Policies
  • Master Athletic Accident Policy

 

 

 

 

 

    


Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc.
e-mail: info@iiaba.org

127 South Peyton Street • Alexandria, VA 22314
(800) 221-7917 • (703) 683-7556 (fax)

 

Copyright © 2012 Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of
 this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA®.

Notice:  This Web site does not sell or otherwise transfer email addresses to others.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map