HOME     State     Agency E & O     VRC     Career Center     Big I Markets     Virtual University     InsurBanc     IA Magazine     Trusted Choice     ACT     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Friday, 04/25/2014email print



STAFF

Corporate Address:
IIABNJ, PO Box 3230, 2211 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road, Trenton, NJ 08619
Main Number: 609-587-4333
Fax: 609-587-4515
Email: iiabnj@iiabnj.org

Sheri A. Acconzo, CMP
President & CEO
sacconzo@iiabnj.org
Ext. 12

Peg Campbell
Associate Vice President of Insurance Programs
pcampbell@iiabnj.org
Ext. 16

Jeanne Heisler, CPCU, CLU, AAI, AIS
Government Affairs Representative
jheisler@iiabnj.org

Jennifer Kacmarsky, ACSR
Director of Education
jkacmarsky@iiabnj.org
Ext. 17

Maria Keegan
Membership Services Manager
mkeegan@iiabnj.org
Ext. 15

Shelly Kret
Bookeeper
skret@iiabnj.org
Ext. 11

Joanne Larca
RLI/Association Coordinator
jlarca@iiabnj.org
Ext. 10

Lynda Peroni, ACSR
Customer Service Representative
lperoni@iiabnj.org
Ext 23

Amy Rizer, CPCU, RPLU
Agency Underwriting Manager
arizer@iiabnj.org
Ext. 18
 
Stacey Villano
Director of Communications and Marketing

svillano@iiabnj.org
Ext. 13

 

 

 

    


Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc.
e-mail: info@iiaba.org

127 South Peyton Street • Alexandria, VA 22314
(800) 221-7917 • (703) 683-7556 (fax)

 

Copyright © 2012 Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of
 this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA®.

Notice:  This Web site does not sell or otherwise transfer email addresses to others.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map