HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     InfoBank     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of New Jersey
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of New Jersey
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Friday, 04/18/2014email print



STAFF

Corporate Address:
IIABNJ, PO Box 3230, 2211 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road, Trenton, NJ 08619
Main Number: 609-587-4333
Fax: 609-587-4515
Email: iiabnj@iiabnj.org

Sheri A. Acconzo, CMP
President & CEO
sacconzo@iiabnj.org
Ext. 12

Peg Campbell
Associate Vice President of Insurance Programs
pcampbell@iiabnj.org
Ext. 16

Jeanne Heisler, CPCU, CLU, AAI, AIS
Government Affairs Representative
jheisler@iiabnj.org

Jennifer Kacmarsky, ACSR
Director of Education
jkacmarsky@iiabnj.org
Ext. 17

Maria Keegan
Membership Services Manager
mkeegan@iiabnj.org
Ext. 15

Shelly Kret
Bookeeper
skret@iiabnj.org
Ext. 11

Joanne Larca
RLI/Association Coordinator
jlarca@iiabnj.org
Ext. 10

Lynda Peroni, ACSR
Customer Service Representative
lperoni@iiabnj.org
Ext 23

Amy Rizer, CPCU, RPLU
Agency Underwriting Manager
arizer@iiabnj.org
Ext. 18
 
Stacey Villano
Director of Communications and Marketing

svillano@iiabnj.org
Ext. 13

 

 

 



 


Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of New Jersey, Inc.
2211 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road, PO Box 3230, Trenton, NJ 08619
PH: 800-952-6948, 609-587-4333  |  FX: 609-587-4515  |  EM: iiabnj@iiabnj.org


Copyright © 2014, Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of New Jersey, Inc.
No portion of the is site may be reproduced in any manner without prior written consent.
All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map