HOME     State     Agency E & O     VRC     Career Center     Big I Markets     Virtual University     InsurBanc     IA Magazine     Trusted Choice     ACT     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Thursday, 04/24/2014email print



LOCAL BOARDS AND ASSOCIATIONS

ATLANTIC
Hilda Thibault
Insurance Agencies, Inc.
P.O. Box 225

Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-646-1000 
Fax: 609-646-2804
Email: hthibault@insuranceagenicesinc.com

 
BERGEN/HUDSON
Gerard K. Quinn

John C. Conklin Agency
125 Hackensack Ave.
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-487-0800
Email: gquinn@conklinandkraft.com   

 
SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY (formerly IIAB of Burlington, IIAB of Camden/Gloucester, and IIAB of Cumberland/Salem)
Peggy McHugh Adams

Adams Insurance Agency
275 West Kings Highway
Aududon, NJ 08106
Phone: 856-546-2700
Fax: 856-546-8861
Email: peg-adamsinsurance@comcast.net 

 
CAPE MAY
Bobbie Flanagan

Brown & Brown - Pashley
1314 Shore Road
Marmora, NJ 08223
Phone: 609-390-3360
Fax: 609-390-3239
Email: bflanagan@bbinsurenj.com

 
CENTRAL NEW JERSEY (formerly IIAB of Middlesex, IIAB of Union, IIAB of Somerset, IIAB of Hunterdon/Warren)
Christine Nickles
Risk Placement Services
PO Box 586
Paramus, NJ  07652
Phone: 201-649-9657
Fax: 201-261-8922
Email: christine_nickles@rpsins.com

 
ESSEX
Frank Siegel

Ringwood Consulting Group, Inc.
PO Box 17
1180 Ringwood Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07442
Phone: 973-616-1800
Fax: 973-839-6337
Email: fseigel@earthlink.net

 
MERCER
Sue Gregory

Karl Weidel, Inc.
23 S. Warren Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609-599-2588
Email: sgregory@weidelins.com

 
MONMOUTH/OCEAN 
Kevin McDonough
Dickstein Associates Agency
4001 Asbury Ave., 2nd Floor
Tinton Falls, NJ 07753
Phone: 732-587-0800
Fax: 732-587-9900
Email: km@dicksteininsurance.com
 
MORRIS/SUSSEX
Brian Ward

Vreeland Insurance
100 Enterprise Dr., Suite 501
Rockaway,  NJ 07866
Phone: 973-334-7100
Fax: 973-334-0980
Email: bward@vreelandinsurance.com

 
PASSAIC
Stan Hladik

Hanson & Ryan Inc.
87 Lackawanna Avenue
PO Box 347
Totowa, NJ 07511
Phone: 973-256-6000
Fax: 973-256-4788
Email: shladik@hanson-ryan.com


 

 

    


Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc.
e-mail: info@iiaba.org

127 South Peyton Street • Alexandria, VA 22314
(800) 221-7917 • (703) 683-7556 (fax)

 

Copyright © 2012 Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of America, Inc. All rights reserved.
No portion of
 this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIABA®.

Notice:  This Web site does not sell or otherwise transfer email addresses to others.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map