HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     InfoBank     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of New Jersey
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of New Jersey
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Monday, 04/21/2014email print



LOCAL BOARDS AND ASSOCIATIONS

ATLANTIC
Hilda Thibault
Insurance Agencies, Inc.
P.O. Box 225

Northfield, NJ 08225
Phone: 609-646-1000 
Fax: 609-646-2804
Email: hthibault@insuranceagenicesinc.com

 
BERGEN/HUDSON
Gerard K. Quinn

John C. Conklin Agency
125 Hackensack Ave.
Hackensack, NJ 07601
Phone: 201-487-0800
Email: gquinn@conklinandkraft.com   

 
SOUTHERN NEW JERSEY (formerly IIAB of Burlington, IIAB of Camden/Gloucester, and IIAB of Cumberland/Salem)
Peggy McHugh Adams

Adams Insurance Agency
275 West Kings Highway
Aududon, NJ 08106
Phone: 856-546-2700
Fax: 856-546-8861
Email: peg-adamsinsurance@comcast.net 

 
CAPE MAY
Bobbie Flanagan

Brown & Brown - Pashley
1314 Shore Road
Marmora, NJ 08223
Phone: 609-390-3360
Fax: 609-390-3239
Email: bflanagan@bbinsurenj.com

 
CENTRAL NEW JERSEY (formerly IIAB of Middlesex, IIAB of Union, IIAB of Somerset, IIAB of Hunterdon/Warren)
Christine Nickles
Risk Placement Services
PO Box 586
Paramus, NJ  07652
Phone: 201-649-9657
Fax: 201-261-8922
Email: christine_nickles@rpsins.com

 
ESSEX
Frank Siegel

Ringwood Consulting Group, Inc.
PO Box 17
1180 Ringwood Avenue
Pompton Plains, NJ 07442
Phone: 973-616-1800
Fax: 973-839-6337
Email: fseigel@earthlink.net

 
MERCER
Sue Gregory

Karl Weidel, Inc.
23 S. Warren Street
Trenton, NJ 08608
Phone: 609-599-2588
Email: sgregory@weidelins.com

 
MONMOUTH/OCEAN 
Kevin McDonough
Dickstein Associates Agency
4001 Asbury Ave., 2nd Floor
Tinton Falls, NJ 07753
Phone: 732-587-0800
Fax: 732-587-9900
Email: km@dicksteininsurance.com
 
MORRIS/SUSSEX
Brian Ward

Vreeland Insurance
100 Enterprise Dr., Suite 501
Rockaway,  NJ 07866
Phone: 973-334-7100
Fax: 973-334-0980
Email: bward@vreelandinsurance.com

 
PASSAIC
Stan Hladik

Hanson & Ryan Inc.
87 Lackawanna Avenue
PO Box 347
Totowa, NJ 07511
Phone: 973-256-6000
Fax: 973-256-4788
Email: shladik@hanson-ryan.com


 

 



 


Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of New Jersey, Inc.
2211 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road, PO Box 3230, Trenton, NJ 08619
PH: 800-952-6948, 609-587-4333  |  FX: 609-587-4515  |  EM: iiabnj@iiabnj.org


Copyright © 2014, Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of New Jersey, Inc.
No portion of the is site may be reproduced in any manner without prior written consent.
All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map