HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice  
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers<br/>of Oregon
Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers
of Oregon
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Sunday, 10/26/2014email print

IIABO 2013 - 2014 Executive Board

IIABO 2013 - 2014 Board Members

 

 


 

Executive Vice President

Jim Perucca

jimp@insureoregon.org

503.274.0562

 

President

Steve Wilson

swilson@ashlandinsurance.com

541.482.0831

 

 

Vice President

Ed Davis

edavis@mapsinsurance.com

503.779.1851

 


 

 

 
First Vice President
 
Trish Fulwiler

tfulwiler@jdfulwiler.com

503.293.8325

National Director

Brian Wilbur

brian@pacificinspartners.com

503.357.7111

Finance Chair

Ryan Miller

rmiller@millersince1886.com

503.692.6580

       
 

Immediate Past President

Gary Githens

gary.githens@beechercarlson.com

541.749.4954

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

Independent Insurance Agents and Brokers of Oregon
5550 SW Macadam Avenue, Suite 305
Portland Oregon 97239
Phone: 503 274-4000 or 1-866-77-IIABO   Fax: 503 274-0062

e-mail: IIABO@insureoregon.org

Contact the Staff

Copyright © 2014; The Independent Insurance Agents & Brokers of Oregon. All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner
without the prior consent of IIABO.

 

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map