HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents of South Dakota
Independent Insurance Agents of South Dakota
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 04/23/2014email print

2014 Officers and Directors

OFFICERS

President
Gerrit Juffer
Juffer Inc.
PO Box 69
Wagner SD 57380
605-384-5600
gjuffer@juffer.com

President-Elect
Steve Walker
First Madison Insurance
PO Box 367
Madison SD 57042
605-256-6634
steve@firstmadisoninsurance.com

Vice-President
Pat Tollefson
Insurance Plus
PO Box 1540
Aberdeen SD 57402
605-225-4270
pat@ins-plus.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Annette Conway
Western Dakota Insurors
816 5th St
Rapid City, SD  57701
605-342-3130
annette.conway@leavitt.com

IIABA State National Director
Dan Maguire
Black Hills Agency Inc.
PO Box 3330
Rapid City SD 57709
605-342-5555
danmaguire@bhagency.org

Past President
Kathy Johnson
First Western Insurance
PO Box 3075
Rapid City SD 57709
605-348-9800
kathy.johnson@firstwesterninsurance.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

District # 1
Jesse Konold

Key Insurance Inc.
PO Box 670
Mobridge, SD 57601
605-845-3664
jesse@keyagency.com

District #2
Mindy Huntington
Fischer Rounds & Assoc.
PO Box 1625
Watertown SD  57201
605-886-4361
mhuntington@fischerrounds.com



District #3
Rich Job
BW Insurance Agency
PO Box 245
Vermillion, SD  57069
605-624-2021
richard.job@bankofthewest.com

 

District #4
Amy Olson-Miller
McKinney Olson Insurance
PO Box 89727
Sioux Falls, SD 57109
605-335-7777
amym@mckinneyolson.com

District #5
Janet Noteboom
The Insurance Center
PO Box 430
Winner, SD  57380
605-842-6242
jnoteboom@theinsurancecenter.org

 

District #6
Pat Tollefson
Insurance Plus
PO Box 1540
Aberdeen SD 57402
605-225-4270
pat@ins-plus.com

District #7
Derrick Linn
Western Dakota Insurors
942 14th Street
Sturgis, SD
  57785
605-347-4583
derrick-linn@leavitt.com

District #8
Annette Conway
Western Dakota Insurors
816 5th St
Rapid City, SD 57701
605-342-3130
annette-conway@leavitt.com

Executive Vice-President
Jerry Diamond
IIASD
305 Island Drive
Fort Pierre SD 57532
605-224-6234
jdiamond@iiasd.org 

SOUTH DAKOTA DISTRICTS

District 1:Campbell, Corson, Dewey, Edmunds, Faulk, Hand, Hughes, Hyde, McPherson, Potter, Stanley, Sully, Walworth
District 2:  Beadle, Brookings, Clark, Codington, Deuel, Hamlin, Kingsbury
District 3:  Clay, Lake,Lincoln,McCook, Miner, Minnehaha, Moody, Turner, Union, Yankton
District 4:  Sioux Falls
District 5: Aurora, Bon Homme, Brule, Buffalo, Charles Mix, Davison, Douglas, Gregory, Hanson, Hutchinson, Jerauld, Lyman, Sanborn, Tripp
District 6:  Brown, Day, Grant, Marshall, Roberts, Spink
District 7:  Bennett, Butte,Custer, Fall River, Haakon, Harding, Jackson, Jones, Lawrence, Meade, Mellette, Pennington, Perkins, Shannon, Todd,
Washabaugh, Ziebach
District 8:   Rapid City

 

 


Independent Insurance Agents of South Dakota (IIASD)

Mailing address: 305 Island Drive Fort Pierre SD 57532
jdiamond@iiasd.org 
Tel. (605) 224-6234
Fax: (605) 224-6235
Like us on Facebook by clicking the icon below.

 

Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents of South Dakota (IIASD). All rights reserved.
No portion of this site may be reproduced in any manner without the prior written consent of IIASD.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map