HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Virginia Bureau of Insurance     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Thursday, 04/24/2014email print

 

VFSC Board of Directors

President
John W. Atkins III, CIC

Lewis Insurance Associates
P.O. Box 1510
Stafford, VA  22555
Ph: (540) 659-2121
Fax: (540) 659-1592
jatkins@lewisins.com
VFSC Executive V.P.
Linda S. Loving, CIC, AISM, AIAO

IIAV / VFSC
8600 Mayland Dr.
Richmond, VA  23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
Fax: (804) 747-6557
lloving@iiav.com
Treasurer
Dennis C. Winfree, CIC

Wood Insurance Agency
5311 Patterson Ave.
Richmond, VA  23226
Ph: (804) 288-6263
Fax: (804) 288-6990
dwinfree@fnbc.cc
IIAV Board Liaison
William H. Talley, IV, CIC
William H. Talley & Son Inc.
P. O. Drawer 751
Petersburg, VA 23804
Phone: (804) 733-2011
Fax: (804) 733-6841
wht4@whts.com
Vice President
Michael F. Funkhouser

Haun Magruder Inc.
P.O. Box 429
Woodstock, VA 22664
Ph: (540) 459-2145
Fax: (540) 459-2458
mikehm@shentel.net
Counsel
Douglas M. Palais, Esq, JD
Park Palais Attorneys
2310 West Main Street
Richmond, VA 23220
Phone: (804) 417-6528
Doug.palais@parkpalais.com
Member
Glen A. Davenport, LUTCF

Teagle Insurance Agency
11528 Jefferson Ave.
Newport News, VA 23601
Ph: (757) 595-8000
Fax: (757-595-3743
davenport@teagle.coxatwork.com
Member
Hank Dean

The Crawford Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 266
Strasburg, VA 22657
Ph: (540) 465-3772
Fax: (540) 465-3723
hankdean@shentel.net
Member
W. Monty Dise

Asset Protection Group
10800 Midlothian Tnpk #220
Richmond, VA 23235
Ph: (804) 423-7700
Fax: (804) 426-7701
mdise@apgroupinc.com
Member
V. Richard Divers Jr., AIC, AIM, CIC

Savage & McPherson Ins.
P.O. Box 1663
Chesapeake, VA 23327
Ph: (757) 547-7131
Fax: (757) 547-9131
rdivers@smins.net
Member
Paul S. Fleming II, CIC

Bankers Insurance
P.O. Box 40
Portsmouth, VA 23705
Ph: (757) 397-2311
Fax: (757) 397-4465
pfleming@bankersinsurance.net
Member
R. David Priest, CPCU, AAI

VA Commonwealth Corp.
2570 Gaskins Rd., #B
Richmond, VA 23238
Ph: (804) 282-6723
Fax: (804) 282-2286
priest@vccinsurance.com
Member
Tyler W. Hancock, AAI

Ford & Thomas Ins. Agency
P.O. Box 9640
Richmond, VA 23228
Ph: (804) 266-7696
Fax: (804) 261-7945
tylerh@fordthomas.com
IIAV President & CEO
Robert N. Bradshaw Jr., MAM

IIAV / VFSC
8600 Mayland Dr.
Richmond, VA  23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
Fax: (804) 747-6557
rbradshaw@iiav.com

Young Agent Liaison
Jennifer A. Bolduc

S. L. Nusbaum Insurance Agency
500 W 21st St. #300
Norfolk, VA 23517
Phone: (757) 622-4653
Fax: (757) 624-1573
jamick@nusbauminsurance.com

 
 
   

 


Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
members@iiav.com

8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294
1-800-288-4428 / 804-747-9300

804-747-6557 (fax)

Directions to IIAV

To view certain documents on our website, you need to use Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Click HERE for a free download.

Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
All rights reserved.  No portion of this site may be reproduced
in any manner without the prior written consent of IIAV.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map