HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Virginia Bureau of Insurance     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Wednesday, 04/23/2014email print

 

VAIA Board of Directors


Bill Allen

williamallen6@verizon.net

 


CHAIR
Cindy Amick

S.L. Nusbaum
500 E Main St #1400
Norfolk, VA 23510
Ph: (757) 622-4653
camick@nusbauminsurance.com

 
Dawn Dotson, AAI, ACSR, AIAM

Robins Ins Agency Inc
2800 N Parham Rd #106
Richmond, VA 23294
Ph: (804) 747-1281
ddotson@robinsinsurance.com


Ben Kusterer, AU
Jackson Sumner & Assoc.
Rt 6 George Wilson Rd
Boone, NC 28607
Ph: (828) 264-2787
ben@jsausa.com

Debbie Romero, AIC, CISR, AISM

AH&T
20 S. King Street
Leesburg, VA 20175
Ph: (703) 777-2341
dromero@ahtins.com

TREASURER
Dennis C. Winfree, CIC
Wood Insurance Agency
5311 Patterson Avenue
Richmond, VA 23226
Ph: (804) 288-6263
dwinfree@fnbc.cc

Shane Powers, API, AINS, CPCU
Imperial PFS
1861 Park Road
Harrisonburg, VA 22802
Ph: (540) 246-9331
shane.powers@ipfs.com

Allison Shumate
Markel Specialty – FirstComp Insurance
4600 Cox Rd
Glen Allen, VA 23060
Ph: (804) 527-7990

ashumate@MarkelCorp.com

Robert N. Bradshaw, Jr.,MAM
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294

Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
rbradshaw@iiav.com

Kristina Preisner
IIAV/VFSC/VAIA
8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294
Ph: (800) 288-IIAV
kpreisner@iiav.com

 
 

 


Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
members@iiav.com

8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294
1-800-288-4428 / 804-747-9300

804-747-6557 (fax)

Directions to IIAV

To view certain documents on our website, you need to use Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Click HERE for a free download.

Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
All rights reserved.  No portion of this site may be reproduced
in any manner without the prior written consent of IIAV.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map