HOME     IIABA     Big I Markets     Career Center     InsurBanc     Virtual University     Virginia Bureau of Insurance     Trusted Choice     InVEST  
Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
MEMBER LOGIN 
    remember user id 
 
 go
   
FIND AN AGENT
 
Forgot username or password?
Saturday, 04/19/2014email print

ABOUT US / STAFF LISTINGS_______________________________________________________________________
 

Robert N. Bradshaw, Jr., MAM
President & CEO
   rbradshaw@iiav.com


­· Association Management
­· Legislative & Regulatory Affairs
­· Industry Affairs
· Convention Logistics

Linda Loving, CIC, AISM, AIAO
IIAV Chief Operating Officer &
VFSC Executive Vice President

   lloving@iiav.com

­· Office Operations
­· IT Manager
­                         · Insurance Operations Manager

Teri Chester
Executive Secretary/ Receptionist & Membership Coordinator
   tchester@iiav.com

­· Director of First Impressions
­· Membership/Dues Administration

Sherry Grubbs, AISM
Accounting Manager
   sgrubbs@iiav.com


­· Accounts Payable & Financial Records

­· Newsletter Editor

James West
Director of Finance
  jwest@iiav.com


­· Financial Reporting & Analysis
­· Association Financial Management

Natallia Chyhryna
Accounting Assistant
   natallia@iiav.com

­· Accounts Receivable 
­· Bookeeping

 

Melanie F. Kjar
Communications/Website Director
mkjar@iiav.com


­·
Website Development & Updates
­· IIAV Publications
­· Advertising

­

Susan E. C. Perkins
Education Coordinator
  sperkins@iiav.com

­­· Education Administration

Kristina Preisner
IIAV Director of Education & VAIA Executive Director
    kpreisner@iiav.com

­· Establishes & Promotes Education Program
­· Counsels on Individual Career Path

­· Coordinator of In-House Training
­

Danny Mitchell
Vice President of Business Development
   dmitchell@iiav.com 


 ­· Prospective Member Contact
­ · Member Relations

 · Other IIAV Products & Services

Bonnie Joyce
Insurance Administrative Assistant
   bjoyce@iiav.com

 · RLI Personal Umbrella
 · In-Home Business
­ · Other IIAV Products & Services
 

Annette L.Ardler, CPIW, DAE, AIAM
Insurance Account Executive

   aardler@iiav.com

 ­· E&O Insurance
­ · Data Breach Liability

 · Agent's Umbrella Insurance
­ · Employment Practices Liability Insurance
 ­
­

Open
Insurance Account Executive


­· E&O Insurance
­· Data Breach Liability

· Agent's Umbrella Insurance
­· Employment Practices Liability Insurance

Marie Toney
Sales Associate
  mtoney@iiav.com

­·
 E&O New Business Sales

 

Joseph L. Hudgins, CPCU
Technical Consultant
   
jhudgins@iiav.com

· Instructor
­· Technical Consultant
· Lobbyist

 


Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
members@iiav.com

8600 Mayland Drive
Richmond, VA 23294
1-800-288-4428 / 804-747-9300

804-747-6557 (fax)

Directions to IIAV

To view certain documents on our website, you need to use Adobe Acrobat Reader.
Click HERE for a free download.

Copyright © 2014; Independent Insurance Agents of Virginia, Inc.
All rights reserved.  No portion of this site may be reproduced
in any manner without the prior written consent of IIAV.

Privacy Policy     Terms of Use     Site Map